Events

Thursday May 05, 2022
(all day)
Start: 23:59
End: 23:59
n/a
Start: 17:54

Message from Chapter April 2022

chapter of the little brothers 22chapter of the little brothers 22

We met in Chapter in Avila, the land of Saint Teresa of Jesus, and you were very present in our exchanges and prayers, being united to you in our thoughts. The personality and life of Teresa of Avila could not fail to mark our meetings and challenge us throughout our Chapter: "Nada te turbe! Solo Dios basta! 1

Friday May 06, 2022
(all day)
Start: 23:59
End: 23:59
n/a
Saturday May 07, 2022
(all day)
Start: 23:59
End: 23:59
n/a
Sunday May 08, 2022
(all day)
Start: 23:59
End: 23:59
n/a
Monday May 09, 2022
(all day)
Start: 23:59
End: 23:59
n/a
Tuesday May 10, 2022
(all day)
Start: 23:59
End: 23:59
n/a
Wednesday May 11, 2022
(all day)
Start: 23:59
End: 23:59
n/a
Thursday May 12, 2022
(all day)
Start: 23:59
End: 23:59
n/a
Friday May 13, 2022
(all day)
Start: 23:59
End: 23:59
n/a
Saturday May 14, 2022
(all day)
Start: 23:59
End: 23:59
n/a
Sunday May 15, 2022
(all day)
Start: 23:59
End: 23:59
n/a
(all day)

Canonisation of Bl Charles Sunday 15 May.

Papal Masses are broadcast on many media platforms with commentaries in different languages. We can use the Vatican YouTube English one https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eEXMP7IGBiY . The broadcast will probably start around 08.55 our time.

Mass of Thanksgiving in St. John Lateran , Monday 16th May at 10.00 am -Rome time and 9.00am British Time.

Monday May 16, 2022
(all day)
Start: 23:59
End: 23:59
n/a
(all day)

Canonisation of Bl Charles Sunday 15 May.

Papal Masses are broadcast on many media platforms with commentaries in different languages. We can use the Vatican YouTube English one https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eEXMP7IGBiY . The broadcast will probably start around 08.55 our time.

Mass of Thanksgiving in St. John Lateran , Monday 16th May at 10.00 am -Rome time and 9.00am British Time.

Tuesday May 17, 2022
(all day)
Start: 23:59
End: 23:59
n/a
Wednesday May 18, 2022
(all day)
Start: 23:59
End: 23:59
n/a
Thursday May 19, 2022
(all day)
Start: 23:59
End: 23:59
n/a
Friday May 20, 2022
(all day)
Start: 23:59
End: 23:59
n/a
Saturday May 21, 2022
(all day)
Start: 23:59
End: 23:59
n/a
Sunday May 22, 2022
Tuesday May 24, 2022
Start: 19:30
End: 20:30

The Diocese of Leeds Justice and Peace |Commission have just arranged a Zoom interview which may be of interest.
The Little Brothers of Jesus, worked in the Leeds Diocese for over 50 years.

xavierxavier

On the 15th May their inspiration, Charles de Foucauld, will be canonised a saint of the Church. To mark this occasion we have arranged a Zoom interview the following week.

Syndicate content